The Register of Qualifications in Test Use (RQTU)

The Register of Qualifications in Test Use (RQTU) is the official record of all test users who have been awarded qualifications in educational, occupational or forensic context test use by the British Psychological Society. Members of the RQTU also agree to abide by the Code of Good Practice in Psychological Testing and to maintain their competence.

For more details about the BPS qualifications in test use, please visit the Training and Research section.

To search the RQTU for details of an individual test user's qualifications, please enter a test user's surname in the box below. 

Alternatively, clicking on one of the letter links below will provide a list of all RQTU members whose surname starts with that letter..

The Register of Qualifications in Test Use (RQTU) is the official record of all test users who have been awarded qualifications in educational or occupational test use by the British Psychological Society who have also agreed to abide by the Code of Good Practice in Psychological Testing and to maintain their competence. Every 6 years entrants on the RQTU are required to affirm they have maintained their competence and they may be required to submit evidence to support this affirmation. See An Introduction to the Register of the BPS' Qualifications in Test Use for more information.

Number of Register entrants found: 232

Viewing: N
Mr Brian Nabney
Mr Arshad Nadamal
Ms Iffat Nadir Effendi
Mrs Nadia Nagamootoo
Dr Claire Nagi
Ms Louise Nagle
Ms Seema Nagrath Menon
Miss Tamzin Nagy
Ms Manuela Naharro Exposito
Dr Delan Naidoo
Mr Jaigopal Naidu
Miss Sara Naila
Mr Ajay Nair
Miss Nandita Nair
Mr Prasanth Nair
Mr Richard Naish
Ms Ruth Naismith
Dr Margaret Nakhid-Chatoor
Mrs Linda Nally
Dr Jenny Nam
Mr Ka Nam
Mr Abdulla Naminti
Mrs Eliza-Jane Nancarrow
Mrs Jannette Nancarrow
Dr Karen Napier
Ms Pippa Napier
Mrs Zoe Napier
Ms Suniti Naqvi
Ms Carolina Narciso
Ms Lynn Narramore
Miss Elizabeth Nash
Dr Marion Nash
Mr Simon Nash
Mrs Victoria Nash
Miss Deborah Nason
Dr Hamed Nasr
Ms Shamim Nasser
Mrs Razia Nathani
Mr James Naudi
Mr Declan Naughton
Ms Karen Naumann
Mrs Siobhan Naumann
Dr Anna Naumenko
Ms Jacclyn Nautiyal
Mrs Lucy Naven
Mrs Juliet Nayar
Miss Virginia Naylor
Mrs Qaisra Nazeer Dhillon
Ms Sobia Nazir
Ms Caroline Ndalama
Mr Michael Ndede
Mrs Tarisayi Ndengu
Mrs Kerry Neal
Mr Tony Neal
Mr Gareth Neale
Mrs Janet Neale
Miss Tara Neale
Ms Zanneta Neale
Mr Eddie Nealon
Mrs Jennifer Nealon
Ms Sarah Neal-Smith
Miss Cathryn Neesam
Mrs Audrey Neeson
Mrs Tracey Negus
Mrs Sarah Neild-Le Conte
Mrs Michelle Neill
Mrs Natasha Neill
Miss Louise Neilson
Ms Sarah Neilson
Miss Ariel Nelson
Dr Catherine Nelson
Mrs Joanna Nelson
Mrs Kathryn Nelson
Mrs Mary Nelson
Mrs Megan Nelson
Mr Michael Nelson
Mr Richard Nelson
Mr Alexander Nelson-Williams
Mrs Nadia Nembhard-Hunt
Ms Alexandria Neoh
Mr Ioannis Nerantzakis
Mrs Denise Nesbitt
Ms Karen Nesbitt
Mr Robin Nesbitt
Mrs Bernadette Nestor
Ms Kate Netherton
Miss Tiina Nevalainen
Ms Louise Nevill
Miss Dawn Neville
Mrs Kate Neville
Mr Michael Neville
Mrs Deirdre Neville-Jones
Ms Louise Nevin
Ms Shirley New
Ms Freya Newberry
Ms Miranda Newboult
Mrs Deborah Newcombe
Mr Ian Newcombe
Miss Karen Newell
Mrs Sarah Newey
Mrs Susan Newland
Mr Clive Newlands
Mrs Janet Newman
Mrs Karen Newman
Mr Nigel Newman
Mr Stephen Newman
Miss Jodie Newmark
Ms Isobel Newson
Dr Elizabeth Newton
Mrs Elizabeth Newton
Mrs Louise Newton
Mr Richard Newton
Mrs Louise Newton-Cripwell
Mrs Roisin Neylon
Mr Alexander Ng
Ms Annalyn Ng
Miss Eunice Ng
Him Ng
Ms Jing Xiu Ng
Mrs Kate Ng
Miss Kin Ng
Ms Man Ng
Mr Ryan Ng
Miss Zuie Ng
Mr Lam Ngan
Mr Bisset Ngwenya
Ms Brid Ni Chathain
Miss Sorcha Ni Chrualaoich
Ms Eadaoin Ni Ghiosain
Ms Grainne Ni Mhathuna
Ms Eibhlin Ni Mhuircheartaigh
Dr Sinead Ni Mhurchadha
Ms Emma Ni Neill
Ms Nicola Ni Riada
Ms Ide Ni Riain
Miss Isabel Nic An Fhailli
Ms Alexandra Nicholas
Miss Maureen Nicholas
Ms Samantha Nicholas
Ms Elaine Nicholls
Miss Farah Nicholls
Mr Paul Nicholls
Mrs Sally Nicholls
Miss Sophia Nicholls
Mrs Wendy Nicholls
Ms Kate Nicholroy
Mrs Sally Nichols
Professor Nigel Nicholson
Mr Paul Nicholson
Mrs Susanne Nicholson
Miss Julia Nickless
Mrs Joyce Nicodeme
Ms Leeanne Nicol
Mrs Sara Nicol
Dr Frances Nield
Dr Judith Nielsen
Mrs Laura Nielsen
Miss Paula Nielsen
Mrs Arita Nijran
Ms Naomi Nikolajsen
Miss Kallirroi Nikolopoulou
Ms Shakita Niles
Ms Meabh Nimmo
Ms Sally Nimmo
Mr Jacob Ninan
Mr Kevin Nind
Mr Markus Nini
Ms Joanne Nisbett
Ms Jennifer Nixon
Ms Jo Noakes
Mrs Susan Noakes
Mr Bernard Noble
Mr Ian Noble
Mrs Julie Noble
Miss Stephanie Noble
Mrs Caroline Nock
Mr Teddy Nohra
Ms Aishling Nolan
Mrs Aisling Nolan
Mrs Claire Nolan
Ms Jane Nolan
Mrs Kirsty Nolan
Ms Sheena Nolan
Ms Margaret Noonan
Mr William Noonan
Miss Marie Nordling
Mr Timothy Norfolk
Ms Christa Norman
Miss Elizabeth Norman
Mr James Norman
Ms Lynne Norman
Mr Malcolm Norman
Mrs Marie Norman
Mr Mike Norman
Mr Steve Norman
Ms Teresa Norman
Mr Noel Noronha
Ms Bahar Norooz Mazandarani
Ms Isolde Norris
Mrs Julie Norris
Mrs Ljiljana Norris
Dr Richard Norris
Miss Sarah Norris
Mr Stephen Norris
Ms Elaine North
Mrs Janet North
Dr Joanna North
Mrs Amy Northcote
Ms Julie Northfield
Mr Andrew Norton
Mrs Carol Norton
Mr Eoin Norton
Ms Sophie Norton
Mrs Sally Norvell-Baker
Professor Brahm Norwich
Miss Louise Norwood
Mr Peter Noskiw
Mr Fernando Novais
Miss Iwona Nowak
Dr Joanna Nowill
Miss Mubeena Nowrung
Mrs Julie Noy-Bailey
Mrs Assetou Nsofu
Mr Evan Ntounis
Ms Angela Nunn
Ms Julie Nurton
Ms Lee-Anna Nussbaumer
Mrs Sarah Nutbrown
Mrs Sally Nuttall
Ms Claudia Nuttgens
Mrs Ngozi Nwachukwu
Mr Patience Nyawo